ARKONE
All 52 programmes compared

Scaler vs Interview Kickstart (2026): compared

Scaler’s course runs 12 to 15 months, part time, for ₹3,99,000. Interview Kickstart’s Agentic AI Career Boost runs 14 weeks of live sessions, and its page states no fee. Scaler lists placement assistance; Interview Kickstart adds FAANG+ interview preparation. Each was read on the seller’s own page on 13 October 2026.

By Sobin George Thomas, ArkOne. Read on .

Check your eligibility

Side by side

Scaler, Interview Kickstart and ArkOne Academy at a glance

Scaler compared with Interview Kickstart and ArkOne Academy
ProgrammeScalerAI & Machine Learning with Agentic AIInterview KickstartAgentic AI Career BoostArkOne AcademyAI engineering bootcamp
FeeScaler₹3,99,000Interview KickstartNot statedArkOne Academy₹4,00,000 incl. GST. 96% scholarships
LengthScaler12 to 15 monthsInterview Kickstart14 weeksArkOne Academy12 weeks
FormatScalerOnline, part time, live classesInterview KickstartLive sessionsArkOne AcademyFull time, in person. Pune, Dubai or Singapore
Hours a weekScalerNot statedInterview KickstartAbout 6ArkOne Academy60
Real client workScalerNot statedInterview KickstartNot statedArkOne AcademyArkOne’s own AI products, client projects and partner startups
Vendor examScalerNot statedInterview KickstartNot statedArkOne AcademyAnthropic’s Claude Certified Architect – Foundations exam, included at no extra cost
Harness engineeringScalerNot statedInterview KickstartNot statedArkOne AcademyHarness engineering and agent workforces, two of six tracks
CredentialScalerScaler, with a module certificate from CEC, IIT RoorkeeInterview KickstartCertificate of completionArkOne AcademyAnthropic’s Claude Certified Architect – Foundations exam, included at no extra cost
Placement, as statedScaler“Resume review, mock interviews, placement assistance”Interview Kickstart“Additional FAANG+ interview preparation”ArkOne AcademyPlacement support for certified engineers

Read on each seller’s own page on 13 October 2026. Fees stay in the currency published. Placement lines are the sellers’ own statements.

Which costs more, Scaler or Interview Kickstart?

Only Scaler publishes a fee: ₹3,99,000 in total. Interview Kickstart’s programme page did not state one on 13 October 2026.

Which is longer?

Scaler, at 12 to 15 months. Interview Kickstart runs 14 weeks, with 60+ hours of live interaction and 30+ hours of guided projects.

How is each taught?

Scaler is taught online and part time, with live classes. Interview Kickstart’s page describes live sessions with industry experts and guided live projects.

What certificate does each award?

Scaler awards its own certificate with a module certificate from CEC, IIT Roorkee. Interview Kickstart awards a certificate of completion.

What does each say about placement?

Scaler lists “Resume review, mock interviews, placement assistance”. Interview Kickstart offers “Additional FAANG+ interview preparation”.

Where does ArkOne Academy fit?

ArkOne Academy is the full-time, in-person option: 12 weeks inside working teams in Pune, Dubai or Singapore, on real client work, with harness engineering in the curriculum and Anthropic’s Claude Certified Architect – Foundations exam included. The fee is ₹4,00,000 including GST, with 96% scholarships.

How do these compare with other AI engineering programmes?

Among the 52 programmes read on 13 October 2026, most are online and part time: 14 of the 16 that publish their hours ask for 13 hours a week or fewer. ArkOne Academy asks for 60 hours a week for 12 weeks. The full table has every programme’s fee, length, format and credential.

One by one

What each programme offers, and who it suits

Scaler: AI & Machine Learning with Agentic AI

Suits: Engineers who want a year or more of part-time study beside a job.

What it offers

Scaler’s course runs 12 to 15 months, online and part time, with live classes, for ₹3,99,000. It awards a Scaler certificate with a module certificate from CEC, IIT Roorkee, and lists “Resume review, mock interviews, placement assistance”.

Their page: Scaler

Interview Kickstart: Agentic AI Career Boost

Suits: Engineers who want live sessions with interview preparation attached.

What it offers

Fourteen weeks of live sessions, with 60+ hours of live interaction and 30+ hours of guided projects. The page states no fee. Learners receive a certificate of completion and “Additional FAANG+ interview preparation”.

Their page: Interview Kickstart

ArkOne Academy

Suits: Software engineers with 3 to 8 years who can give twelve full-time weeks, in person.

Twelve weeks, full time and in person in Pune, Dubai or Singapore, inside teams that build production AI systems, ten seats at each campus. ₹4,00,000 including GST, with 96% scholarships by exam. Learners sit Anthropic’s Claude Certified Architect – Foundations exam, and certified engineers get placement support. Three years of support from the team afterwards.

Check your eligibility

Method

How this comparison was compiled

Read on the seller’s own page
Every figure was read on the page each row links to, on 13 October 2026. A programme whose page could not be read that day is left out.
Their currency, their words
A fee is shown in the currency it was published in. Words inside quotation marks are the seller’s own, and a placement line is the seller’s statement.
A gap stays a gap
“Not stated” means the page did not say on the day it was read. It is not a judgement of the programme.
Who publishes this
ArkOne runs ArkOne Academy, one of the programmes compared. A seller with a newer figure can write to hello@arkone.ai and the row is read again.

Changes

  • Three facts added from the sellers’ own brochures: HCL GUVI’s total fee, Crio’s hours a week and Le Wagon’s full-time schedule.
  • First published. Every row was read on the seller’s own page that day.

Only ten seats at each campus.

Pass an independent exam, proctored by Pearson, and qualify for a 96% scholarship.

Check your eligibility